MFL MarMac School District



President: Ashley Smith

Vice President: Chris Larson

Secretary: Dakota Weaver

Treasurer: Haley Vogt


President: Emily Hanson

Vice President: Kelsi Davis

Secretary: John Paul Murphy

Treasurer: Kayla Keehner


President: Jordan Weaver

Vice President: Micah Decker

Secretary: Anjela Waterman

Treasurer: Julie Lenth


President: Abby Zeeh

Vice President: Mikayla Roys

Secretary: Keagan Moose

Treasurer: Emily Watson


The MFL MarMac Class Officers for the 2015-2016 school year were elected in May. To be on the ballot, a student must have the signatures of ten class members and teachers who believe he/she will be a good officer.

All Class Officers are responsible for planning their class' Homecoming Float, and collecting class dues. Junior Class Officers are also responsible for organizing the annual Football Tailgater and planning Prom.

© 2021 MFL MarMac School District. All rights reserved. 
© 2021 MFL MarMac School District. All rights reserved.