MFL MarMac School District

National Honor Society

October 26, 2016

National Honor Society inducts 15 new members.

The Blanche Sherman Chapter held its induction ceremony Tuesday, October 25.  Family and friends enjoyed a student led ceremony welcoming 15 new members into the MFL MarMac National Honor Society.  The guest speaker was Katie Ruff, owner of By the Spoonful, McGregor and 2004 MFL MarMac graduate.  She highlighted her journey from undecided college student to the successful business owner she is today. The senior members led the program with their thoughts on the four pillars of National Honor Society: scholarship, leadership, service and character. The ceremony closed with new members being introduced and signing the chapter register.

A reception was held in the Learning Commons. 

Front Row L to R  Nick Larson, Kayla Keener, Allison Corlett, Emily Hanson, Kylie Moose, Kelsi Davis, Chase Stubbs, Carl Davis

New Members

2nd: Coltin Ball, Jerica Meana, Reagan Butikofer, Alexandra Crogan, Amber Hickman, Keagan Moose, Mikayla Roys, Macie Weigand

3rd: Emma Ammons, Hanna Dickman, Hope McGlaughlin, Sierra Wiebensohn, Lauren Gillitzer, Skylar Moser, Josie Kleinow




« Back

© 2021 MFL MarMac School District. All rights reserved. 
© 2021 MFL MarMac School District. All rights reserved.